Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Beau - "Rattle The Asylum Bars" - running order agreed...

More hot news! The running order for the new "Rattle The Asylum Bars" album has now been agreed; and it is...

1 Road To Valhalla
2 The Rose
3 Moral Clarity
4 People Like Me
5 The Angry Preacher
6 Bugs Moran
7 The Apathy Party
8 The Hedgerows Of England
9 The Hawk
10 The Ghost Train
11 The Only Soldier To Turn Up For The War
12 Klara
13 Rattle The Asylum Bars

Thanks for all the kind comments about "The Rose" video. Greatly appreciated!

Stay tuned...

No comments:

Post a Comment